Crown

Board: Motor Sports Language: English Region: Worldwide Share/Save/Bookmark Close

Forum - Thread

Re: [2021] Formula 1

Believe me - nothing 😁

--

sportcars-history.com

Sure... Smiley

92 more days till next race!

kudryavchik:

It was a nice gala without crying babies sir hams and oscar winning actor toto)))) i support their decisions - less methane and co2 into atmosphere. Ecology!

Mate you are now sounding boring, enough of your childish digs against Lewis....very lame !

New FIA president Mohammed Ben Sulayem will later decide on possible punishment for Lewis Hamilton, who failed to show up on Thursday. "As a former driver, I understand that he is very emotional and disappointed, but we cannot just ignore the rules."

5C781F33-07E2-4B14-857B-95BBFF373529.jpeg

Such a high profile snub, he had to say something for sure. He is the new guy, and can't be seen as part of the incompetent 2021 crew.

But nothing they can dish out Lewis cannot take. 2021 season is over and 2022 hasn't started, they are in no-man's land right now.

This is more like setting an example for other drivers in the future. 

This comedy of a 2021 end of season is just getting started.

--

I think we can all agree… however hilariously ironic the new head of the FIA saying we just can’t ignore the rules… think Masi cringed hearing his new boss saying that?

https://www.motorsport.com/f1/news/sulayem-no-forgiveness-for-hamilton-if-he-breached-fia-gala-rules/6886489/

"t the end of the day, rules are rules............"

Is there anything else he can say is more ironic

What about the safety car restart rule that was not followed.............

And financial penalties not sporting penalties..........lol as if Hamilton cared how much they can fine him. 

Who has the pop corns?

--

Italo:
    kudryavchik:

It was a nice gala without crying babies sir hams and oscar winning actor toto)))) i support their decisions - less methane and co2 into atmosphere. Ecology!