Crown

Board: Porsche - 911 - 991 Language: English Region: Worldwide Share/Save/Bookmark Close

Forum - Thread

Re: OFFICIAL: New 991.2 GT3

I'm a total newbie, but I've got a request/question about the new six-speed manual gearbox: has anyone ever seen a photo of the actual internals (gears, shafts, etc.) of the transmission? I cannot find one anywhere!

rhino:

black looks greatkiss

Sure does SmileySmiley

Of course it is ..... with good combination of detailer and special coatings ... and many washes .....

Problem is that black is fantastic as long as nobody put their fingers on it :-) SmileyNewphoto.jpg

--

997 Carrera S Triple Black Sold now ... Good car 997 GT3 triple black wow what a car !!!

Whoopsy:

You all can thank Eduardo for the newly jacked ups prices.

There are more requests now thanks to his guide and Porsche found a new gold mine for charging people. Plus with the PTS process it creates a disruption on the production cycle despite what he claimed otherwise.

Isn't that a bit of a personal crusade? Smiley

--

1992 Mercedes-Benz W124 500E / 2003 BMW M3 CSL (sold) / 2008 Porsche 911 GT3 RS / 2014 BMW-Alpina D3 biturbo Touring / 2014 BMW-Alpina B3 biturbo Touring Allrad

thierry:

Of course it is ..... with good combination of detailer and special coatings ... and many washes .....

Problem is that black is fantastic as long as nobody put their fingers on it :-) SmileyNewphoto.jpg

Woah, that looks stunning Thierry!
    BTW, you'll need to update your signature now! Smiley

--

Porsche, separates Le Mans from Le Boys

Porker:
    Whoopsy:

There are more requests now thanks to his guide and Porsche found a new gold mine for charging people. Plus with the PTS process it creates a disruption on the production cycle despite what he claimed otherwise.

My thoughts exactly Smiley

--

2015 981 Cayman GT4 | Powerkit White - The fastest car on Rennteam
    2013 Audi S3 | Glacier White

Whoopsy:
    nberry:
    Whoopsy: