Crown

Board: Porsche - Carrera GT / 918 Language: English Region: Worldwide Share/Save/Bookmark Close

Forum - Thread

Re: 918 latest news Thread Closed

Why you have no faith in Porsche? smiley

Carrera GT was't a good barometer, the price collapsed simply because they had to cram 2 years of production into one year. 

--

Very well edited! Also great presenter and track Smiley

Can't wait for next part.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WBpzIDioYjE

Whoopsy:

Carrera GT was't a good barometer, the price collapsed simply because they had to cram 2 years of production into one year. 

I cannot risk my kids' future just for a hunch...even if the risk was pretty low. For me, this is a lot of money.

Apparently I'm not good with cars when it comes to doing business with them. Smiley Told you about that GT3 RS 4.0 or the used GT2 RS (for under 180k EUR) and other "chances" I didn't take. In retrospect, I could have made a lot of money but I just don't have the guts for it. Same with my Tesla stocks...making money with cars doesn't seem to be my forte. Smiley Smiley

--

RC (Germany) - Rennteam Editor Porsche 991 Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet, Porsche Macan Turbo, Ford Mustang GT500 Shelby SVT (2014), Mini JCW (2015), Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT (2014)

Topspeed:

Thanks for sharing, really enjoyed watching this vid. When the second part will be released?
    --

SportCarGroup:
    Topspeed:

Thanks for sharing, really enjoyed watching this vid. When the second part will be released?

In the video details:

"Part 2 coming in a week so subscribe for more! ". There are 3 parts in total.

Finally got my car back from it's 1st annual service. The bill came to just over CAD$1600 plus tax.

A bargain if there is such a thing. 

--

Whoopsy:

Finally got my car back from it's 1st annual service. The bill came to just over CAD$1600 plus tax.

A bargain if there is such a thing. 

Impressive. Seriously. Smiley

--